Administrative Council

Administrative Council

The Administrative Council serves in an advisory capacity to President Smith and provides a forum for the exchange of information among the university’s other administrative staff members and departments.

 

The Council also represents the views of the administration in the university’s decision-making process.

 

 

Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr.
President
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3201
president@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Dr. Ruth Ray Jackson
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Page Hall 128
(405) 466-3424
rrjackson@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

  

 

Mrs. Mautra Jones
Vice President
Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
LU-OKC Room 20
(405) 530-7507
mjones@langston.edu
Oklahoma City Campus
Mr. Bob Lovitt
Interim Vice President
Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Page Hall 218
(405) 466-3299
bob.lovitt@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mr. Joshua Busby
Acting Dean of Students
Division of Student Affairs
SCC 216
(405) 466-3444
jabusby@langston.edu
Langston Campus   
Mrs. Theresa Powell
Chief of Staff
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3202
theresa.graves@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

  

Mrs. Marla Mayberry
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
LU-Tulsa 108
(918) 877-8151
marla.mayberry@langston.edu
Tulsa Campus

Dr. Michael Hamilton
Faculty Senate Chair
Business Administration
Moore Hall 322
(405) 466-3471
michaeh@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

    

Mrs. Shelia McGill
Executive Director
Enrollment Management
Page Hall 228
(405) 466-3357
srmcgill@langston.edu
Langston Campus   
Mr. Jorell Smallwood
SGA President
(405) 466-3443
jorells@langston.edu
Langston Campus