Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Carol J. Peterson phone: (918) 877-8146
fax: (918) 877-8108
carol.peterson10@langston.edu Financial Aid LU Tulsa 100
Charlotte Carter Research and Extension
Christine A. Whiting phone: (918) 877-8163
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
cawhiting@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 108
Deborah L. O'guin phone: (918) 594-8195
fax: (918) 594-8357
dloguin@langston.edu School of Nursing LU-Tulsa, NH 355
Diana J. Sharp phone: (918) 877-8195
fax: FAX (918) 877-8101
sharpdj@langston.edu Administrative Office LU TULSA 102
Dytisha M. Davis phone: (918) 877-8140
fax: (918) 877-8104
dmdavis@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 100
Emily P. Harris phone: (918) 877-8185
fax: FAX (918) 877-8106
patterson.harris@langston.edu Psychology Advisor LU Tulsa 201
Freida Mcmillan phone: (918) 594-8088
fax: (918) 594-8357
freida.mcmillan@langston.edu School of Nursing LU TULSA NH 357
Hossein Sarjeh-Payma, Ph.D. phone: (918) 877-8141
fax: (918) 877-8105
payma@langston.edu School of Business LU Tulsa, Room 100
John E. Sassin Jr. phone: (918) 877-8162
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
jsassin@langston.edu Rehab Services LU TULSA 108
Laticia L. Howard phone: (918) 877-8136
fax: (918) 877-8105
llatici@langston.edu School of Business Tulsa Ed Business Center 100
Lisa Weis, Ph.D. phone: (918) 877-8116 lisa.weis@langston.edu Langston University-Tulsa LU TULSA 102
Lorraine Tinsley lorraine.tinsley@langston.edu School of Nursing and Health Professions
Mostafa Golbaba, M.S. phone: (918) 877-8137
fax: (918) 877-8105
golbaba@langston.edu Computer & Information Science Tulsa Ed Center Business 100
Orlenthea S. Mcgowan phone: (918) 877-8159
fax: (918) 877-8106
orlenthea.mcgowan@langston.edu School of Education Tulsa Ed Center Education 100
Perry R. Sanders phone: (918) 877-8154
fax: FAX(918) 877-8104
perry.sanders@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 100
Ruben Herron ruben.herron@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU-Tulsa
Ruth Washington phone: (918) 877-8155
fax: FAX (918) 877-8106
rwashi@langston.edu School of Education
Stephanie A. Mekusky stephanie.mekusky@langston.edu School of Nursing and Health Professions