Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Academic Programs & Services phone: (405) 962-1666
Business Office phone: (405) 530-7500 ses@langston.edu
Cooperative Extension Outreach Services. phone: (405) 962-1626
Development Center/ OKC phone: (405) 962-1623
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alice Strong-Simmons phone: (405) 530-7507
fax: (405) 962-1621
alices@langston.edu Academic Affairs Oklahoma City
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
andre.washington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC
Corey L. Moore phone: (405) 530-7530
fax: FAX (405) 530-7592
corey.moore@langston.edu Rehab Counseling LU OKC 102
Courtney Ward courwar@langston.edu Rehab Counseling
Dr. Evia L. Davis phone: (405) 466-3338
fax: (405) 466-3364
eldavis@langston.edu Family & Consumer Sciences E. L. Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 309
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Accounting Advisor phone: (918) 877-8138/8140
Admissions phone: (918) 877-3231/8124
Assistant Registrar (Tulsa) phone: (918) 877-8126
Assistant to the V.P. of Fiscal Affairs & Bursar phone: (918) 877-8132
Center for Entrepreneurial Studies & Research phone: (918) 877-8152
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Carol J. Peterson phone: (918) 877-8146
fax: (918) 877-8108
carol.peterson10@langston.edu Financial Aid LU Tulsa 100
Charlotte (Shar) Carter charlotte.carter@langston.edu Research and Extension
Christine A. Whiting phone: (918) 877-8163
fax: FAX (918) 877-8104
cawhiting@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 108
Deborah L. O'guin phone: (918) 594-8195
fax: (918) 594-8357
dloguin@langston.edu School of Nursing LU-Tulsa, NH 355
Diana J. Sharp phone: (918) 877-8195
fax: FAX (918) 877-8101
sharpdj@langston.edu Administrative Office LU TULSA 102
Dytisha M. Davis phone: (918) 877-8140
fax: (918) 877-8104
dmdavis@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU Tulsa 100