Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Academic Programs & Services phone: (405) 962-1666
Assoc. V.P. Academic Affairs, LU-OKC phone: (405) 962-1620
Business Office phone: (405) 530-7500
Cooperative Extension Outreach Services. phone: (405) 962-1626
Development Center/ OKC phone: (405) 962-1623
Graduate Programs & Admissions Rehabilitation Counseling phone: (405) 962-1671
IAD/HUD/HBCU Programs Office phone: (405) 962-1632
Langston University-OKC Switchboard phone: (405) 962-1620/1665
Library - OKC phone: (405) 530-7517 Library
OKC Small Business Development Ctr. (OSBDC) phone: (405) 530-7520
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Alice Strong-Simmons phone: (405) 530-7507
fax: (405) 962-1621
alsimmons@langston.edu Academic Affairs Oklahoma City
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
alwashington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC
Corey L. Moore phone: (405) 530-7530
fax: FAX (405) 530-7592
clmoore@langston.edu Rehab Counseling LU OKC 102
Edward O. Manyibe phone: (405) 530-7532
fax: FAX (405) 962-1638
eomanyibe@langston.edu Rehab Counseling & Disability LU OKC
Flossie A. Thurston phone: (405) 530-7509
fax: FAX (405) 962-1621
fathurston@langston.edu Extension LU OKC 155
Jean E. Johnson phone: (405) 530-7533
fax: (405) 530-7592
jejohnson@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling OKC
John K. Coleman phone: (405) 466-3314
fax: (405) 466-3307
jkcoleman@langston.edu Chemistry Hamilton Hall 311
Kenyotta A. Cross phone: (405) 530-7529
fax: (405) 962-1638
kecross@langston.edu Rehabilitation Counseling LU OKC
Name Phone Email Department Location
Carrie Dickens phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 962-1621
cdickens@langston.edu Oklahoma City Campus OKC
Lea Conally phone: 405-530-7500 lmconally@langston.edu OKC campus