Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Ameika Miller School of Nursing and Helath Professions
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angel Alexander angel.alexander@langston.edu
Angel Stanfield phone: (405) 466-3212 angel.stanfield@langston.edu Student and Employee Services Page Hall Room 112
Angela Thomas, MAcc phone: (405) 466-3671
fax: (405) 466-3498
althomas@langston.edu School of Business University Women 305
Anna Duran School of Nursing and Health Professions
Anna Holloway English and Foreign Languages
Annatauer Murphy annatauer.murphy@langston.edu
Annette Stanley phone: (405) 466-3207
fax: (405) 466-2026
annette.stanley@langston.edu Academic Affairs Page Hall 119
Anthony C. Hill phone: (405) 466-3331 hillac@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 211
Ardenna Harris phone: (405) 466-2039
fax: (405) 466-6014
ardenna.harris@langston.edu Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Page Hall 314
Arminder Kounsil akounsi@langston.edu
Arthur L Goetsch phone: (405) 466-6164
fax: (405) 466-6188
arthur.goetsch@langston.edu Research E.L Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 243
Ashford Perkins asperki@langston.edu
Ashland Boles phone: (405) 466-6766
fax: (405) 466-6014
ashlanb@langston.edu Institutional Research and Planning Page Hall 318
Ashley Morgan ashley.b.morgan@langston.edu Residential Life and Housing Services
Ashlynn Kilgo akillgo@langston.edu
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Aquaculture Program phone: (405) 466-6127/6104
Aramark phone: (405) 466-3375