Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Career Services phone: (405) 466-2038 Career Services Page Hall / Room 314
Academic Affairs phone: (405) 466-3208
Accounting/Financial Services phone: (405) 466-3223
Accounts Payable phone: (405) 466-3217
Admissions phone: (405) 466-3428 / 405-466-3231
fax: 405-466-3391
admissions@langston.edu William H. Hale Student Center, Rm. 201
Alpha Phi Alpha alphaphialpha@langston.edu
Alumni Affairs phone: (405) 466-2999 Page Hall 304
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Aaron Anderson phone: (405) 466-3237
fax: (405) 466-3271
atanderson@langston.edu Accounting Page Hall 202
Abebaw Tadesse phone: (405) 466-3365
fax: (405) 466-2931
atadesse@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 305
Ahondju Umadjela Holmes phone: (405) 466-2910
fax: (405) 466-3364
aumadjela@langston.edu School of Nursing & Health Professions Allied Health 229
Alex Butler adbutler6603@langston.edu
Alicia R. Sumlin phone: (405) 466-3259
fax: (405) 466-3420
arsumlin@langston.edu Fiscal Affairs Page Hall
Aliya N. Chaudry phone: (405) 466-3255
fax: (405) 466-3565
achaudry@langston.edu School of Physical Therapy PT Complex 132
Alonzo F. Peterson phone: (405) 466-3341
fax: (405) 466-2931
afpeterson@langston.edu Mathematics Jones hall 311
Alvin D. Burris phone: (405) 530-7500
fax: (405) 466-3905
adburris@langston.edu Campus Police
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
ajm8117@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323
Anderson Donald Research
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angela D. Piotrowski phone: (405) 466-3454
fax: (405) 466-2993
adpiotrowski@langston.edu Physical Plant Physical Plant 110