Our searchable database will help you locate contact information for faculty and staff, university departments, and student organizations. Click the tabs or use the search box below.

Campus Directory

Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Amanda J. Manley phone: (405) 466-6166
fax: (405) 466-6177
ajm8117@langston.edu Extension & Outreach Programs E. L. Holloway , Res. Ed & Ext. 323
Andre L. Love phone: (405) 466-3605
fax: (405) 466-2931
allove@langston.edu English & Foreign Language
Andrea Bryant ambryant@langston.edu Corrections
Andrew J. Bucki phone: (405) 466-2960 ajbucki@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 304
Angel Stanfield
Annette Stanley phone: (405) 466-3207
fax: (405) 466-2026
lastanley@langston.edu Academic Affairs Page Hall 119
Anthony C. Hill phone: (405) 466-3331 achill@langston.edu Mathematics Jones Hall 211
Ardenna Harris phone: (405) 466-2039
fax: (405) 466-6014
alharris@langston.edu Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Page Hall 314
Arthur L Goetsch phone: (405) 466-6164
fax: (405) 466-6188
goetsch@luresext.edu Research E.L Holloway, Res. Ed. & Ext. 327
Ashland Boles phone: (405) 466-6766
fax: (405) 466-6014
amboles@langston.edu Institutional Research and Planning Page Hall 318
Name Phone Email Department Location
Angela Thomas, M.A. phone: (405) 466-3671
fax: (405) 466-3498
althomas@langston.edu Economics/Finance University Women 210
Ashley Morgan abmorgan@langston.edu Residential Life and Housing Services
Ashley Morgan abmorgan@langston.edu Residential Life and Housing Services
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Aquaculture Program phone: (405) 466-6127/6104
Aramark phone: (405) 466-3375
Faculty & Staff
Name Phone Email Department Location
Andre L. Washington phone: (405) 530-1381
fax: FAX (405) 405-530-7592
alwashington@langston.edu Graduate Program /Rehab Counseling LU OKC
Name Phone Email Department Location
Departments
Name Phone Email Department Location
Assistant Registrar (Tulsa) phone: (918) 877-8126
Assistant to the V.P. of Fiscal Affairs & Bursar phone: (918) 877-8132