Administrative Council

Administrative Council

The Administrative Council serves in an advisory capacity to President Smith and provides a forum for the exchange of information among the university’s other administrative staff members and departments.

 

The Council also represents the views of the administration in the university’s decision-making process.

 

 

Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr.
President
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3201
president@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Dr. Clyde Montgomery
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Page Hall 128
(405) 466-3424
cmontgomery@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Dr. Sharron T. Burnett
Vice President
Fiscal Affairs and Administrative Affairs
Page Hall 218
(405) 466-3299
stburnett@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Mrs. Mautra Jones
Vice President
Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3394
mjones@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mrs. Alice Strong-Simons
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs
LU-OKC 134
(405) 962-1620
alsimmons@langston.edu
LU-Oklahoma City Campus
 Dr. Lisa Weis
Associate Vice President
Tulsa Ed Center Administration
Main Hall 1100
(918) 594-8216
lkweis@langston.edu
LU-Tulsa Campus
  

 

Ms. Theresa Graves
Chief of Staff
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3202
tdgraves@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Dr. Marvin Burns
Administrator/Dean/Director
Cooperative Ext. Program/Agriculture/Research
(405) 466-6149
mburns@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mr. Pritchard Moncriffe
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services
Calvin J. Hall
(405) 466-6032
pmoncriffe@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Mrs. Flossie Thurston 
Program Leader/Extension Specialist
Staff Representative
(405) 530-7509
fathurston@langston.edu
LU-Oklahoma City Campus
  
  
Dr. Elicia Pollard
Associate Professor
Faculty Representative 
(405) 466-2923
epollard@langston.edu
Langston Campus

Mr. Chauncey Jackson
Interm Executive Director of Enrollment Management
(405) 466-2957
cjjackson@langston.edu
Langston Campus

  
  
Dr. Carol Cawyer
Director
Institutional Research and Planning
Page Hall 318
(405) 466-6032
cscawyer@langston.edu
Langston Campus

Mr. Joshua Busby

Acting Dean of Students

Division of Student Affairs

(405) 466-3444

jabusby@langston.edu

Langston Campus  

  
 Mr. Keilan Armstrong

SGA President
(405) 466-3443 
kdarmstrong7189@langston.edu
Langston Campus