Administrative Council

Administrative Council

The Administrative Council serves in an advisory capacity to President Smith and provides a forum for the exchange of information among the university’s other administrative staff members and departments.

 

The Council also represents the views of the administration in the university’s decision-making process.

 

 

Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr.
President
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3201
president@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Dr. Clyde Montgomery
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Page Hall 128
(405) 466-3424
cmontgomery@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mrs. Helen Rambo
Acting Vice President
Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Page Hall 218
(405) 466-3260
hsrambo@langston.edu
Langston Campus 
Mrs. Mautra Jones
Vice President
Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3394
mjones@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mrs. Alice Strong-Simons
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs
LU-OKC 134
(405) 962-1620
alsimmons@langston.edu
LU-Oklahoma City Campus
 Dr. Lisa Weis
Associate Vice President
Tulsa Ed Center Administration
Main Hall 1100
(918) 594-8216
lkweis@langston.edu
LU-Tulsa Campus
  

 

Ms. Theresa Graves
Chief of Staff
Office of the President
Page Hall 102
(405) 466-3202
tdgraves@langston.edu
Langston Campus
Dr. Ruth Jackson
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs, Student Success
Sanford Hall
(405) 466-3265
rrjackson@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  

 

Mr. Joshua Busby
Acting Dean of Students
Division of Student Affairs
(405) 466-3444
jabusby@langston.edu
Langston Campus   
Ms. Angela Thomas
Faculty Representative
Academic Affairs, Student Success
Ecomonics/Finance
(405) 466-3498
althomas@langston.edu
Langston Campus
  
  

Dr. Carol Cawyer
Director
Institutional Research and Planning
Page Hall 318
(405) 466-6032
cscawyer@langston.edu
Langston Campus

Dr. Jason Johnson
Executive Director
Enrollment Management
(405) 466-3502
jjohnson@langston.edu
Langston Campus

  
   
Mr. Joice Crawford
SGA President
(405) 466-3443
jdcrawford6625@langston.edu
Langston Campus